XLNews

Anna Maria Horner 2018


 


 Australia 2018

 


We are thrilled and delighted to announce that Anna Maria Horner will be making her second visit to Australia during June and July for a series of workshops and lectures. On her visit in 2016 Anna Maria enamoured her students and audiences with her passion, skills, expertise and personality; we very much look forward to welcoming her again in 2018.

Anna Maria's events will be hosted by the following shops, please contact them directly for event details:

  Mon. Jun 11 - Tue. Jun 12: Material Obsession Drummoyne, SYDNEY, NSW

Thu. Jun 14 - Sat. Jun 16: Fifi’s Fabricology Gold Coast, QLD

Wed. Jun 20 - Thu. Jun 21: SHOP OWNERS EVENT HQW Distributors Bowral, NSW

Sat. Jun 23 - Sun. Jun 24: Amitie Textiles Torquay, VIC

Tue. Jun 26 - Wed. Jun 27: GJ’s Discount Fabrics Fairfield, MELBOURNE VIC

Sat. Jun 30 - Sun. Jul 01: Hettie’s Patch Hindmarsh, ADELAIDE SA

Tue. Jul 03 - Wed. Jul 4: Calico & Ivy Perth, WA

Fri. Jul 06 - Sat. Jul 07: Cotton Rose Vasse, WA

 

 

Kaffe Fassett and Brandon Mably Australia 2018


 


KAFFE FASSETT + BRANDON MABLY AUSTRALIA

WORKSHOP AND LECTURE TOUR

FEBRUARY - MARCH 2018

Wednesday Feb 7, Thursday Feb 8 and Saturday Feb 10

Events: Workshops and Lecture
HOST
Kathy Doughty
Material Obsession
Drummoyne, SYDNEY, NSW
t: 02 9819 6455
 

Wednesday Feb 14, Thursday Feb 15 and Friday Feb 16

Events: Workshops and Lecture
HOST
Fiona Wright
Fifi's Fabricology
Tallebudgera, GOLD COAST, QLD
t: 07 5522 4007
 

Sunday, February 18 and Monday, February 19

Events: Workshops
HOSTS
Margaret & Anna Adler
Addicted to Fabric
Phillip, CANBERRA, ACT
t: 02 6282 4494
 

Wednesday, Feb 21, Thursday Feb 22 and Friday Feb 23

Events: Workshops and Lecture
HOST
Kellie Wulfsohn
Cutting Cloth
Fairfield, MELBOURNE, VIC
t: 03 9486 7781
 

Saturday, February 24 and Sunday, February 25

Events: Workshop and Lecture
HOST
Mary Kelly
Patch n Quilt
GISBORNE, VIC
t: 03 5420 7333
e: info@patchnquilt.com.au
 

Tuesday, February 27 and Wednesday, February 28

Event: Workshop and Lecture
HOST
Lorraine Lovell
Hettie's Patch
Hindmarsh, ADELAIDE, SA
t: 08 8346 0548
 

Saturday, March 3 and Sunday, March 4

Event: Workshop and Lecture
HOST
Michelle Pearson
Handcrafters House
Midland, PERTH, WA
t: 08 9274 4955

 


 
 
 
 

Tula Pink Australia 2017


We are thrilled to announce the return of the amazing Tula Pink to our shores this coming November/December for a trade only event and a series of lectures/trunk shows and workshops in Canberra, Sydney, Adelaide and Perth.


November 25 - 26: Australian Quilt Market, Exhibition Centre, Melbourne VIC. TRADE ONLY EVENT.

November 28 - 29: Addicted to Fabric, Phillip ACT. 

December 01 - 02: Quiltsmith, Annandale NSW.

December 04: Patchwork at Homespun, Willagee WA. In conjunction with the Perth Modern Quilt Guild.

December 05: Patchwork at Homespun, Willagee WA.

December 08 - 09: Hettie's Patch, Hindmarsh SA.

 

 

 

 

 

 


latest news

social media